KFC T20 Big Bash League 2018-2019 Winner

Monday 18 February 2019 - 00:00 GMT Betting In-running

Last Odds Change Key
Hobart Hurricanes 9/4
Adelaide Strikers 7/2
Sydney Thunder 6
Melbourne Renegades 13/2
Melbourne Stars 7
Sydney Sixers 9
Perth Scorchers 12
Brisbane Heat 14

While every effort is made to ensure that the Cricket betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Cricket odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.