Sky Bet League 2 2019-2020 Winner

Monday 25 May 2020

Bradford City
Plymouth Argyle
Mansfield Town
Salford City
Swindon Town
Crewe Alexandra
Forest Green Rovers
Northampton Town
Exeter City
Leyton Orient
Newport County
Scunthorpe United
Colchester United
Port Vale
Cambridge United
Cheltenham Town
Carlisle United
Grimsby Town
Crawley Town
Macclesfield Town
Oldham Athletic

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.