LaLiga 1|2|3 2018-2019 Winner

Sunday 16 June 2019

Last Odds Change Key
Albacete Balompié 3
Deportivo La Coruña 10/3
Málaga 7/2
Osasuna 7/2
Granada CF 5
Cádiz 50
Real Oviedo 50
Real Mallorca 66
UD Las Palmas 66
Real Sporting de Gijon 100
CD Tenerife 150
Alcorcón 175
Real Zaragoza 175
Lugo 275

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.